Find a Trimmer   |   Used Equipment Ads   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Past Award Recipients
Share |
2014 Lifetime Achievement Award


Peter Kudelka, Ontario, Canada, left
Homer Shiltz, New York, right

2013 Lifetime Achievement Award

Lee Carlson, Minnesota

2011 Lifetime Achievement Award



Recipient of 2011 LIfetime Achievement Award, Jerry Bowman and Toby Richner.


2010 LIfetime Achievement Award
and 30 Year Awards:


Recipient of 2010 Lifetime Acheivement Award, Ladd Siebert, second from right.

Thirty year awards from left to right: Terry Oosterman, Lee Carlson, Jerry Bowman, Ladd Siebert, Chuck Guard (Mardi Gras night)



2008 Service Award


Recipient: Bill Mink, 4th from left.


30 Year Awards also presented to: Ed Spencer, NY; Lee Carlson, Minn; Peter Kudelka, Ontario Canada; Bill Mink, Va.; Ladd Siebert, SD; Terry Oosterman, Vt.




2007 LIfetime Achievement Award

John Hooper, Minn.

2005 LIfetime Achievement Award

William Oosterman, Vt. (middle) with George Lowery, Ohio (right) and "Case" Dehaan, Ariz.(left), both previous recipients.



2004 LIfetime Achievement Award

Case Dehaan, Ariz.

2002 LIfetime Achievement Award

   George Lowery, Ohio



Nominations for Lifetime Achievement Award: Nominations now being taken for February 2016 Awards. Please send an email or letter to the office with the person of your choice, number of years he/she has been trimming, and an essay with no less than 200 words as to why you think this person should win the award.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal